Lack of Updates

Yeah. So I’ve been neglecting my blog for quite a while now. It’s really hard to keep up with it on top of studies and games lol.

Lately I’ve been working on making an Amigurumi and chain mail jewelry. I hope that in some point of my life I’d be selling these, but I’m honestly not sure. I don’t excel in either so it was an interesting learning experience for me and I love it.

At present, I’m on my last weeks of Junior year in College. Fun fun. Can’t slack off now, but I really do love my arts & crafts. It’s a curse. I can’t get my homework done or I’ll procrastinate until the due date is nipping me in the butt.

I’ve also been working on my art. I really need to focus on one thing lol. I’m not good at anything really. It’s sort of depressing to see that all the artistic stuff I do, others can do so much better. Same in my academics. Oh well. I’m trudging through it all. I’ll post stuff sometime on here. I don’t know. If you want to see more of my art, then you should go and check out my deviantArt page.

For my amigurumis I’ve been inspired by adorablykawaii. Found here: http://www.adorablykawaii.com/ and that’s how my desire to make amigurumis began.

OMG I forgot to mention. I’m trying to cosplay as Janna from League of Legends (trying because I don’t have all the pieces) and I’ve brought materials to make a corset which I’ve been working on for months. I’ve never really started because it looks so daunting. I wish I knew someone who made a corset before and can teach me through it. ><

Leave a Reply

