Cosplay Hextech Janna – WIP: Makeup Test

Wellllll. It’s been a while, huh? I haven’t been faithfully updating as much as I wish I had. BUT I have been working on my cosplay. I’m nearly done and it’s 3 days away till I get to be Hextech Janna for a day!!!!!

I’ll be at PAX East (this Friday) and maybe Anime Boston to cosplay as Hextech Janna. In preparation for the event, I did a makeup test. Wearing all the clothes that I have thus far.

OPINIONS! I NEED OPINIONS!

The first set of pictures is my test with my hair up in an updo of some sort. It took 14 bobby pins for it to look like that. x_x

comparison

Does my hair up or down look more like Hextech Janna?

One response to “Cosplay Hextech Janna – WIP: Makeup Test

Leave a Reply

