Hello! I’m Back!

ImageHi friends!

It’s been a while since my last post stating I want to do Vi. I’ve decided to toss that idea to the back burner since there’s so many Vi’s out there right now. I don’t want to be one of the hundreds of people doing her. So instead I’m working on a secret cosplay! I won’t reveal who it is until I finish or decide the convention I want to debut it. Ideally it’ll be for PAX East but I might finish before that event. I’ve also decided on doing many other cosplays instead of one at a time.

Some things I want to let you guys know.

I’m more active on my Facebook page: NeocoolstarCosplay. So if you want to see more updates on my cosplay, like me there ❤

The image you see above is me at my hometown TV station in my Hextech Janna cosplay. Why? Because I got interviewed there about cosplay! I also invited two of my cosplay friends Danielle Beaulieu and Nick Poulos to join me.

I’ve also added a new link to my blog called Tutorial Resources that will have tutorials and resources I have picked up along the way that could be helpful to cosplayers. I have a lot more links tucked away in my own documents that I will slowly transfer.

How are you guys, and what have you been up to?

❤ Neo

Leave a Reply

